

List of Directors and their Role and Function

Board of Directors

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CNT Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tsui Yam Tong, Terry (Chairman and Managing Director) Mak Chi Wah

Non-executive Directors

Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip Zhang Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ko Kwok Fai, Dennis Huang De Rui Lin Yingru

Committees

There are three Board committees. The members of these committees are set out below.

Audit Committee

Ko Kwok Fai, Dennis (Chairman) Huang De Rui Lin Yingru

Remuneration Committee

Ko Kwok Fai, Dennis (Chairman) Tsui Yam Tong, Terry Huang De Rui

Nomination Committee

Ko Kwok Fai, Dennis (Chairman) Tsui Yam Tong, Terry Lin Yingru

Hong Kong, 13 June 2025