Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board announces the following changes of the Company all with effect from 1 December 2022:

- 1. Mr. Wu Hong Cho has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company and a member of the Audit Committee; and
- 2. Ms. Lin Yingru, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of CNT Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Wu Hong Cho ("Mr. Wu") has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company and a member of the audit committee of the Board (the "Audit Committee") with effect from 1 December 2022 due to his desire to devote more time to his other work arrangements.

Mr. Wu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board expresses its sincere gratitude to Mr. Wu for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that with effect from 1 December 2022:

- (a) Mr. Wu has ceased to be a member of the Audit Committee; and
- (b) Ms. Lin Yingru, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

On behalf of the Board CNT Group Limited Lam Ting Ball, Paul Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lam Ting Ball, Paul and Mr. Chong Chi Kwan as executive directors; Mr. Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip and Mr. Zhang Yulin as non-executive directors; and Mr. Ko Kwok Fai, Dennis, Mr. Huang De Rui, Mr. Zhang Xiaojing, Ms. Lin Yingru and Mr. Cheng Wai Po, Samuel as independent non-executive directors.