Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL AND MAJOR TRANSACTION

Reference is made to the announcement of CNT Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 10 September 2018 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the Proposed Disposal and the Proposed Acquisition and the announcements of the Company dated 26 November 2018 and 28 January 2019 (the "**Delay Announcements**") in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Delay Announcements, the Circular containing, among other things, (i) further details on the Share Exchange Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (ii) the valuation report of the Sai Kung Property; (iii) the valuation report of the Wan Chai Property; and (iv) a notice convening the Special General Meeting was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 28 February 2019.

As additional time is required for finalising certain information to be included in the Circular, the Company expects that the despatch date of the Circular will be further postponed to a date falling on or before 31 March 2019.

On behalf of the Board CNT Group Limited Lam Ting Ball, Paul Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 February 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lam Ting Ball, Paul and Mr. Chong Chi Kwan as executive Directors; Mr. Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip, Mr. Chan Wa Shek, Mr. Zhang Yulin and Mr. Hung Ting Ho, Richard as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Wu Hong Cho, Mr. Danny T Wong and Mr. Zhang Xiaojing as independent non-executive Directors.