

List of Directors and their Role and Function

Board of Directors

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CNT Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Lam Ting Ball, Paul (Chairman) Chong Chi Kwan (Managing Director)

Non-executive Directors

Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip Chan Wa Shek Zhang Yulin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wu Hong Cho Huang De Rui ^{Note} Zhang Xiaojing Lin Yingru Cheng Wai Po, Samuel Ko Kwok Fai, Dennis

Committees

There are three Board committees. The members of these committees are set out below.

Audit Committee

Wu Hong Cho (Chairman) Huang De Rui ^{Note} Chan Wa Shek

Remuneration Committee

Wu Hong Cho (Chairman) Lam Ting Ball, Paul Huang De Rui ^{Note}

Nomination Committee

Wu Hong Cho (Chairman) Chong Chi Kwan Zhang Xiaojing

Hong Kong, 23 December 2019