

List of Directors and their Role and Function

Board of Directors

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CNT Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Lam Ting Ball, Paul (Chairman)
Tsui Ho Chuen, Philip (Executive Deputy Chairman and Managing Director)
Chong Chi Kwan (Finance Director)

Non-executive Directors

Chan Wa Shek Zhang Yulin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Sir David Akers-Jones (Deputy Chairman) Danny T Wong Steven Chow Zhang Xiaojing

Committees

There are two Board committees. The members of these committees are set out below.

Audit Committee

Sir David Akers-Jones (Chairman) Danny T Wong Chan Wa Shek

Remuneration Committee

Sir David Akers-Jones (Chairman) Lam Ting Ball, Paul Danny T Wong

Hong Kong, 12 April 2016